This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendr - Calendar

Today is Sunday 21 January 2018

Next 5 Events
Fri 16 Feb 2018

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
January 2018
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
March 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

All Events for Tymor y Gwanwyn
Mon 07 Jan 2013 - Term Begins
Thu 17 Jan 2013
Tue 22 Jan 2013
Fri 25 Jan 2013
Tue 29 Jan 2013
Thu 31 Jan 2013
Fri 01 Feb 2013
Mon 04 Feb 2013
Tue 05 Feb 2013
Tue 05 Feb 2013
Wed 06 Feb 2013
Fri 08 Feb 2013
Mon 11 Feb 2013
Tue 12 Feb 2013
Wed 13 Feb 2013
Thu 14 Feb 2013
Fri 15 Feb 2013
Fri 01 Mar 2013
Fri 01 Mar 2013
Sat 02 Mar 2013
Mon 04 Mar 2013
Thu 07 Mar 2013
Thu 07 Mar 2013
Fri 15 Mar 2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
Fri 22 Mar 2013
Fri 22 Mar 2013
Fri 22 Mar 2013
Fri 22 Mar 2013 - Term Ends

All website content copyright © Ysgol Sant Curig : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in